24 th Neuronal Plasticity Prize of the Fondation Ipsen: Tim V.P. Bliss, Richard G. Morris and Yadin Dudai awarded for their works in the domain of “Mechanisms of memory”

This article or press release has no online content. Please download the associated documents for more information.

© Ipsen Pharma, 65 Quai Georges Gorse, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France. All rights reserved - 2023