23rd Neuronal Plasticity Prize of the Fondation Ipsen: Catherine Dulac, Michael Meaney and J. David Sweatt awarded for their pioneer works in the domain of “Epigenetic and brain function”

This article or press release has no online content. Please download the associated documents for more information.

© Ipsen Pharma, 65 Quai Georges Gorse, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France. All rights reserved - 2023